Forgot your password ?
Matteo Sabbatini profile image
Offline

Matteo Sabbatini

Lodi, Province of Lodi, Italy | Member since April 30, 2017
Matteo Sabbatini, 24, Italian, Student. I'm currently a Master student in Mathematics at Università di Milano, Italy. I love mathematics and lately I have been studying a lot of cryptography, which is probably my favourite field right now. I am writing my master thesis with Professor A. Visconti of Università di Milano, about a new form of Digital Cash. I had previously collaborated with my professor during the lectures of the bachelor course Crittografia 1, where I was sometimes asked to lecture the students. I spent my first year of Master in the Netherlands, where I studied at University of Leiden and I followed courses of, mainly, Number Theory and Algebraic Geometry. Besides my academic life: I love playing football, although I'm not a fan and I don't really like watching it on TV. I love to travel and I travelled a lot around Europe and Italy; hope to enlarge my horizons during next years. I like teaching and recently I collaborated with my ex high school for some teaching projects about mathematics and computer science.
---
Read more
Not graded
Rating
Classes completed: 0
Buyers worked with: 0
Last project: No projects
Projects completed: 0
Sellers worked with: 0
Jobs: No jobs yet

Skills & Experience

Mathematics - Advanced

English Language - Intermediate

 
Lodi, Province of Lodi, Italy
Posted 7 months ago
English

Basic concepts of cryptography will be introduced, together with some examples of classical cryptosystems and cryptographic attacks. There will be both theory a...

No items to display

No portfolio items have been added yet.